Login
Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-17


Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 16th December 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 7th April 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Summer Term

Monday 24th April - Friday 21st July 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Inset Day Dates

Monday 30th January 2017
Friday 17th February 2017


Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day Dates

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
1 day - TBC