Login
Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day Dates

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Term Dates 2018-19


Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 1.25pm Finish

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Inset Day Dates

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2 x Inset days to be confirmed.